Achievement 1: Introduction to Newcomers Community | 07-06-2024 | @welltips

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well. Today, I am going to post my Achievement 1 for verification. I am looking forward to being a part of this community and hope you all welcome me to this platform.

my pic.jpg

My Introduction:
My name is M. Fiaz, and I am 28 years old. I love writing blogs about Digital Marketing, including SEO, blogging, freelancing, and making money.

My Country:
I am from Taunsa Sharif, which is my hometown tehsil. Most people in my tehsil are involved in local businesses and farming. My country is Pakistan.

Education:
I completed my M.Sc degree in Social Sciences in 2017 and started blogging.

My Work:
I run an online skill academy where I teach SEO and blogging courses through Zoom. I have more than 4 years of experience in SEO and blogging.

Experience with Crypto:
Yes, I have significant experience in crypto and Binance. I have a Binance account where I occasionally do trading.

Hobby and Passion:
I love playing cricket, and my hobby is making reaction videos for YouTube.

What Sort of Posts Will I Post on Steemit?
I will post my reaction videos and write blogs about SEO, blogging, freelancing, and making money.

How I Found Steemit:
I discovered Steemit through a comprehensive course on Udemy, where I learned from the esteemed instructor @hamzayousafzai.

sss.JPG

My Social Media:
https://www.youtube.com/@mfiazreaction
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mfiaztaunsavi/

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43