Achievement 01 | introduction my self by @weearnmoney

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction

Name : Pavan

20220314_140230.jpg

Hi How are you friends. My Name is Pavan I Am form India - Bangalore.

Bangalore is the center of India's high-tech industry, the city is also known for its parks and nightlife.It's one of beautiful city in india.

I hope you are all very well. Today It's MY first post on Newcomers' Community on steemit.com. Now i am doing Businesses in Computer sales and service And i also working as a freelancer, writing articles, blog writer, content writer, photography exe…

FAMILY

In my family, we are five members. I have sweet elder sister and a younger brother. My Father is a Businessmen and my Mother is a housewife. I love my family with the care of my heart.

ACADEMIC BACKGROUND

I completed my primary and secondary education in St.Joseph's Boys School , I completed my Diploma in Bangalore University.After that I Completed my Engineering In Bangalore Institute of Technology ...

What I Like

I like travelling, photography, cooking, art, writing blogs and hanging out with friends And also I like cricket, football ...

How I Come To Steemit

It has been a long time, I heard of this platform,last week i watched youtube video on steemit.com in that video he told how steemit works . Now most of my friends are using this platform thanks to @gameofbitcoins .so I decided to create an account to see what people are doing and follow the same.

So, I am now very happy when I see this wonderful community because in each community i can learn now more different skills. And will be able to learn something better.It's one of the most beautiful platform where I can express my feelings.

On this platform where people can learn new things. It is a platform where people can make money by sharing their experiences.i think it's The most wonderful platforms i have ever seen In my life.

I am creating good quality content to avoid plagiarism, you can check my profile on Medium .com , vocal media …

https://vocal.media/01/2022-facebook-zuckerberg-and-metaverse-part-1

https://nblik.com/profile/sp16994892

it's just for introduction purpose only..

Thanks for read my post. I hope to spend my free time productively with steemit, I hope you all will support me.

#achievement-1 #steemindia  #india

#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Hi @weearnmoney
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can proceed to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can see here 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

 2 years ago 

Thanks Sir for verifying my Account i also thanks Steem Greeter Team for verifying my account.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo, espero sigas adelante

 2 years ago 

gracias por responder

 2 years ago 

Hi, @weearnmoney,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks For your Support...

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53