Achievment 5.1- Understanding The Steem Tools

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, how are you all doing? Today I want review the steemworld.org tools that was developed by @steemchiller which is my achievment 5.1 task.

Review of Steemworld.org

Firstly, what I did was to input the site address which is @steemworld.org followed by my username. When it opened, I signed in using my username and password, then I clicked on the dashboard.

How I checked My Reward Summary

This was how I checked my reward summary, I clicked on the dashboard and then I scrolled down, then I saw my reward summary together with the time I received them as well as the days I received them, 30days, 7days respectively.

)

DELEGATION

I understand that delegation is the transfer of Steem power from one user to another or from a user to to a particular community. It is mostly used on the day to day activities on steemit platform.
There are different types of delegation, the first one is;

INCOMING DELEGATION

It has to do with delegating Steem power to another user.

OUTGOING DELEGATION

This has to do with the process of transferring Steem power to a user or a community.

HOW TO DELEGATE STEEM POWER TO ANOTHER USER

  • Click on delegation, it is located below username and wallet,
  • Fill in the required details of the account with incoming and outgoing votes that is related to the vote and the vote CSI displayed below.
  • Then click on either incoming or outgoing for full details.

)

Account Operation and How you can Check the posts you made in the last 7days

Account Operation is seen below the reward summary. It shows you the daily activities of your account. It also shows you the durations of your posts. To check your last 7 days activities;

  • Put in the details of the days you want to check, then
  • Select the date you made the post.

Screenshot_20220512-042241.png

About Rewards

  • AUTHOR REWARD
    This is the income a user get from his post or article.

  • CURATION REWARD
    This is an appreciation or the act of encouragement given to someone for upvoting other people's posts.

  • BENEFICIARY REWARDS
    These are rewards given to one from a different user's post, base on some agreed conditions. For example I received a beneficiary reward from a contest post.

  • How I Checked The Value of My Votes in different voting weights using steemworld.org

Screenshot_20220512-153811.png

Once I opened the steemworld, I saw the value of my vote, and as I tap the circle it shows the various value of every vote in dollar. The value of votes depends on the amount of Steem power in the bar. My votes decreases anytime I use my voting power and whenever I give it to users. I can observe that I have no vote value, and I will work towards it by powering up my steempower.

Thanks for reading through my post.

@whitestallion
@Cryptokannon,
@kakape
@analem
@juichi
@inspiracion
@alphafx
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

How do you check you upvote value? you have not answered this in your post

 2 years ago 

Ok ma'am, I will effect the corrections immediately.

 2 years ago 

Hello ma'am @ngoenyi, I have effected the corrections

 2 years ago (edited)

Saya melihat link https:/
steemworld.org langsung bisa masuk ke akun Steemworld anda, apakah ini tidak masalah untuk anda karena membiarkan orang lain melihat dasbord anda dengan link yang anda bagikan.

Screenshot_2022-05-18-19-55-03-682_com.android.chrome.jpg

Salam kenal

 2 years ago (edited)

No it's not ok by me, thanks so much. Please delete the link

 2 years ago 

Baik saya hapus, karena saya melihat anda juga mengahapusnya.

 2 years ago 

Thank so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45