Sort:  

Please it has left with the process of powering up with Screenshot.

We don't have to powerup btw the screenshots were of wrong account 😉

Ok

 3 years ago 

This happened by mistake, I was looking at that post, he had four achievements, so I saw his post, then I have saved his pic and than take my pwerup screenshot and when i started posting screen shot by mistake.

Nope it wasn't like that as you have hidden the name that means you really know what you were doing.

 3 years ago 

Why would I use someone else's brother my steam power is more .brother take by mistake

@jawad101 can you figure out how he's trying to cheat ? :D
Here is Something not his Own !
Let's give you chance to figure him out !

 3 years ago 

I don't know what you have found but what I found is shahzadmushtaq😅😅😅

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadmushtaq/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-by-shahzadmushtaq

One more thing that I found:

plag1.PNG

Tada shahzadmushtaq

plag1.PNG

Well Played bro - Keep Going Soon you will get a tag of Cheater @shahzadmushtaq or
@wattosaqlain

Have a Nice Day😊

Hahahahha yeahh 🤣🤣 nice catch

 3 years ago 

plag1.PNG

In That one post @hassanabid ?
let me see if I can🕵️‍♀️
Soon you will also get a notification from my side - Some new plagiarist about 5 - 6 maybe🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42