Achievement 1 My introduction through verification to steemit @wasijee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the Steemit Platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steem it.

Let me introduce myself.Here is my brief introduction:

I'm wasim akram.I am 36 years old. I grew up in a family of 6 including my parents.I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture

IMG-20210415-WA0128.jpg

place

I live in depalpur. A very beautiful city, tehsil depalpur, distract okara, province punjab, pakistan. Our area is well known farming, specially the cultivation of potatoes and maize and rice.

Education

My qualification is B.COM. from punjab university.

Work and Interest

I am working in kausar feed mill as a production supervisor.
I entered into this sector in 2015.
I am interested in very well. Beacuse my work is very enjoyable. I am very happy from this work. And also very interested in my work as well as....

Hobby

My hobby is cricket. And i am playing from childhood. I am a very good player.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

CC:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Please don't mention the curators in your posts without a reason.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52