Achievement1 | Introducemyself | @waseembhat 16_08_21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction
I feel privileged to introducing myself to the steemit community and to the users of the steemit.I came to know about this content rewarding platform through one of my friend who talks a lot about steemit and the platform it provides to the budding content makers like me.

IMG20210816140036.jpg

Let me tell people on steemit platform more about myself who really I am.
I am waseem bhat I basically I belong to a village namely Ladu Ladoora rafiabad which is approximately 25 Kms from the main town of Baramulla.The best thing about my village is that it is surrounded by beautiful mountains and forests through all sides.

IMG20200612192033.jpg

More about my educational background
I have done my basic schooling from Army Goodwill School which is situated in the beautiful and famous tourist destination of Pahalgam.The school is famous for providing the country with the best men in the fields of science and technology and defence sector.
the thing that stands out for my old school is that it focuses on all round development of an individual and prepares it's student to live a settled life no matter where they live.

images.jpeg

Adding further to my educational background currently I am pursuing Bachelors in Technology B.Tech in computer science from the college of Techno India Njr institute of technology.My college is situated in the beautiful city of Udaipur in Rajasthan which is also know as City of lakes throughout the country.

images (1).jpeg

About my hobbies
I love to play cricket and football with my friends no matter how busy I am in my day to day life but one thing is for sure that I will never miss to play cricket and football with my friends.I am also fond of watching web series and hollywood movies. I am very much interested in reading novels and other writing stuff.

Ending words
I want to take this opportunity to extend my heartiest thanks to steemit community which is providing platform to users like me to showcase our skills and talent in the form of writing stuff and content making with the world.
I will try my level best to bring smiles on the faces of steemit users and steemit community and keep posting my day to day life stuff over here.
Thank you steemit for providing this wonderful platform I am looking forward for my achievement1 verification and to be part of a growing steemit community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53