Achievement1 @waseem2434 my inrtoduction to steem it community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210520-WA0009.jpg

My introduction on steemit

My name is Wasim Shehzad. My father's name is Rabinwaz. I was born on July 15, 1997 in Dalewali village of Mianwali. I have two sisters and I am only one brother. My father is retired from army.

اسلام علیکم میرا نام وسیم شہزاد ہے ۔میرے والد کا نام ربنواز ہے میں 15 جولائی 1997 کو میانوالی کے ایک گاؤں دلے والی میں پیدا ہوا ۔میری دو بہنیں ہیں اور میں صرف ایک بھائی ہوں ۔میرے والد صاحب آرمی سے ریٹائرڈ ہیں ۔

Primary Education
I got my primary education from Sultan School, a school in Dilwali. This school was the best private school in our village at that time. It had M.Phil and MA staff at that time. Our primary school teacher was very. She was very intelligent and very caring. I was in the fifth grade exam and took the first position in my union council. We were taught the basics of English grammar here or in our primary school.
میں نے اپنی پرائمری تعلیم دل والی کے ایک سکول سلطان سکول سے حاصل کی ۔یہ سکول اس ٹائم کا ہمارے گاؤں کا سب سے بہترین پرائیویٹ سکول تھا ۔اس ٹائم اس میں ایم فل اور ایم اے سٹاف تھا ۔ہماری پرائمری سکول کی ٹیچر بہت ہی اچھی بہت ہی ذہین اور بہت ہی کیئر کرنے والی تھی میں نے پانچویں کلاس کے امتحان میں تھے اپنی یونین کونسل میں سے پہلی پوزیشن لی تھی ۔ہمیں انگلش گرامر کی بنیادی چیزیں ادھر یا ہمارے پرائمری سکول میں ہمیں سکھا دی گئی تھی

Matric education
FB_IMG_1621497303675.jpg

I studied from 6th class to 10th class in Government High School, Delhi. My matriculation exam was completed in 2012. I passed in 2012 with computer. My matriculation score was 65%. I also played cricket in school for five years on behalf of my school. For many tournaments in Bhakkar District and Sargodha Division on behalf of my school and also won two of them. Three tournaments I was also a runner-up team. And I also participated in the Government High School speech competition

میں نے چھٹی کلاس سے لے کر دسویں کلاس تک کی تعلیم گورنمنٹ ہائی سکول دلی والی میں حاصل کی ۔ میرا میٹرک ایگزام 2012 میں کمپلیٹ ہوا ۔میں نے 2012 میں کمپیوٹر کے ساتھ پاس کیا ۔ میرے میٹرک 65 پرسینٹ نمبر تھے ۔میں اپنے سکول کی طرف سے پانچ سال سکول میں کرکٹ بھی کھیلا ۔اپنے سکول کی طرف سے ضلع بھکر اور سرگودھا ڈویژن میں بھی بہت سی ٹورنامنٹ کے لیے اور ان میں سے دو ٹورنامنٹس جیتے بھی تھے ۔تین ٹورنامیٹ میں ہم رنر ٹیم بھی رہے ۔اور میں نے گورنمنٹ ہائی سکول کے تقریری مقابلے میں بھی حصہ لیا

Intermediate Exam
After passing the matriculation exam, I joined the Government College of Commerce. In Government College of Commerce, Mianwali, I took admission in D's Accounts Department. There in 2013 I passed the D-Com first year exam with 412/600 marks and then in 2014 I also passed the work second year exam with 961 marks out of my total twelve hundred marks. After passing the D.Com exam, I took admission in the same job. My work was still going on. I took the Army test and I will have Army selection. I spent nine months training in the Army. I became infertile and had to resign from the army. Then I came back and joined the University of Mianwali from here my BBA degree which is still going on.
میں نے میٹرک کا امتحان پاس کرنے کے بعد گورنمنٹ کالج آف کامرس جوائن کر لیا ۔ گورنمنٹ کالج آف کامرس میانوالی میں نے ڈی کا اکاؤنٹ ڈیپارٹمنٹ ڈیپارٹمنٹ میں ایڈمیشن لیا ۔ وہاں میں نے 2013 میں ڈی کام فرسٹ ائیر کا امتحان412/600نمبر کے ساتھ پاس کیا اور پھر 2014 میں بھی کام سیکنڈ ائیر کا امتحان پاس میرے کل بارہ سو میں سے 961 نمبر بنے ۔ میں نے ڈی کام کا امتحان پاس کرنے کے بعد ادھر ہی بھی کام میں ایڈمیشن لے لیا ۔میری بھی کام ابھی جاری تھی کہ میں نے آرمی کے ٹیسٹ دیے اور میری آرمی سلیکشن ہوگی میں نے نو مہینے آرمی میں ٹریننگ کی بس میری بیڈ لک کہ میں انجرڈ ہوگیا جس کی وجہ سے مجھے آرمی سے ریزائن کرنا پڑا ۔ پھر میں نے واپس آ کے یونیورسٹی آف میانوالی جوائن کرلیں ادھر سے میری بی بی اے کی ڈگری جو ابھی تک جاری ہے

Uploading image #2...

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

پر خوش آمدید Steemit @waseem2434

آپ نے اپنے بارے میں ایک عمدہ پوسٹ لکھی ہے۔

میں نے آرمی کے ٹیسٹ دیے اور میری آرمی سلیکشن ہوگی میں نے نو مہینے آرمی میں ٹریننگ کی بس میری بیڈ لک کہ میں انجرڈ ہوگیا جس کی وجہ سے مجھے آرمی سے ریزائن کرنا پڑا

اوہ ، شاید اللہ نے آپ کے لئے کچھ بہتر منصوبہ بنا لیا ہے

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @waseem2434,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63