Achievement 1 :Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello stamains, I hope you are fit and fine.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 9.15.28 PM.jpeg

about me

Myself Haresh Devchandani.I am 47 years old. I belong to Junagadh(Gujarat, India). Junagadh is the historical city of Gujarat. There are so many historical places like an upar cort about the 2000-year-old castle, Samrat Ashoka. Junagadh city located near Girnar Mountain and Gir Forest. There is only Asiatic lion's habituated. It is the situated lap of nature.

I have complete my graduation from C.L college in 1995. I have a small family. There are four members in my family including me. My wife and two daughters. My wife is a homemaker and both daughters are students.

I am a businessman. My own shop I have kitchen appliance business so This business recommended my friend. I joined a long time This business. It is very tough but I always help any customers. Home appliance work connected every home. Nowadays every home uses so many appliances like a ref, washing machine, microwave oven, Dishwasher, LED and Ro, etc. This appliance is consumed for people's comfort for life. I always try to help people use this appliance enjoy life's comforts. I have so many experiences of manage business like customers choice which product customer prefer.

My hobbies are playing and watching cricket, reading history books, and listening to music. My favorite cricketer is Kapil dev, Sachin and MS Dhoni, and Virat Kohli also. My favorite subject is history.

I have collected information from my elder daughter @medytalets about the blockchain and cryptocurrency field. she also works on the blockchain. I am learning cryptocurrencies how it is work.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 9.16.11 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 9.16.43 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 9.17.06 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-29 at 9.18.23 PM.jpeg

Thanks for visiting my post.

best regards

CC:
@steemcurtor03
@cryptokannon
@tarpan vi

Thanks
by @warriorchalleng

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55