Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemian
My name is ato oghenerukevwe kelvin , am from delta nigeria, precisely ughelli north local government area of delta state. I pursue a degree in university of uyo, nigeria. Am very excited and of profound interest to be part of this great and prestigious community and I performed my first task. Am very greatful to be beneficiary of this life changing platform which was introduced to me by my college friend named @ joelmaxwell popularly called burhari.

IMG_20211108_115636_779.jpg

My education

I obtained my waec result at science preparatory center, delta state Nigeria before undertake a bachelor degree at university of uyo, akwa ibom state. Am currently studying philosophy and society, am a final year student I love studying society and individual behavior and how they relate with each other in the society.

Hobbies

Am a lover of sport precisely football, my hobbies is to eat, dance and writer, am a good writer, and aluminum work

IMG-20211108-WA0033.jpg

Dislikes

I dislikes people who are not honest, my Philosophy is my life . I believe if you are not honest in your doings it will affect your relationship with people in the society.

Why am I a member of steem

I decide to join this great community called steemit so as to learn how to write and improve my vocabulary as well and document my thought down and that wil transform people and society as well. I will post about motivational speech, my local food delicacy and as time goes on, am planning to join the crypto academy, since am full time trade in the crypto space

IMG-20211108-WA0034.jpg

How I know about steemit.

I was told about this great platform through my college friend named @joelmaxwel who is my very good friend I called him my teammate, he was very serious with this steemit stuff and the way he talk to me about it is really impressive and became anxious to be come just a member of this community some day both to be influence and transform lives as well.

IMG-20211108-WA0029.jpg

Am really happy and great full I anticipate to spend a good time in this communit

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @warri,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68