Achievement 1-Introduce myself @warisharehman

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hey everyone! I'm new here. I would like to introduce myself as a girl who's hailing from Peshawar, Pakistan. My name is Warisha Rehman. I belong to a pakhtoon family. If I put a glimpse on our society so in the era of modernism and vast technology girls are still not allowed to take part in economic activities. Besides this, they are deprived of getting education. This gender discrimination is a big hindrance in the development of the country. But with grace of Almighty I've broken the chains of slavery and I'm so excited to be on this platform where I can learn so many things.
I'm Muslim so due to our religion and cultural norms I can't show my face , that's why, I shared picture in hijab.

IMG_20230407_161312.jpg

FAMILY

My father is a buisnessman. My mother is a housewife and they both played important role in providing me along with my 5 sister with a good environment that helped us alott in achieving our goals. My elder sister is lecturer and other 2 are enrolled in B.S program while the younger ones are studying in school.

EDUCATION

I did my matriculation from federal board and currently enrolled in Fsc Pre-medical in one of the best institute of Peshawar.

ACHIEVEMENTS

I was position holder since my childhood. Till yet I ace in every grade but one of my best achievement is that I got 1st position in Essay writting competition all over Pakistan. Hope for achieving my other goals in the future soon.

HOBBIES

As we all know that hobby is something that we do in our free time. Hobbies can never be permanent. They are just added up with the passage of the time. My hobbies include gardening, travelling, driving and cooking etc.
But one of my best hobby is reading books and novels especially of the authors; Umera Ahmad and Paulo Coelho. Their text is damn attractive.

Another Hobby from which I earn as well is the artistry world. I make up the portraits n paintings. It's major part include the Calligraphy.

PASSION

I want to become an army doctor and want to treat the needy people free of cost n provide them with best facilities. Additionally, I'll continue my writting n will create awareness through it.

HOW DO I REACHED OUT THE STEEMIT?

I come to know about the steemit from one of my friend n then I reached out the @hamzayousafzai who guide me about the whole process and helped me a lot. I'm so grateful to you for your guide and support. I think it is the best platform for me to learn. It's not only for youngsters but people of different ages can show up there capabilities on this platform.

Sort:  

Dear @warisharehman

I'm so proud to see you taking the first step in your Steemit journey and sharing your story with the community . your Dedication to self-improvement and willingness to learn new things is truly inspiring and I'm excited to see what amazing content you'll create in the future .

As your mentor on Steemit it's been a Pleasure to see you Grow and develop as a writer. You have a talent for expressing yourself in a clear & concise manner & your post was great introduction to who you are and what you're passionate about .

I have no doubt that with your Drive and determination you will achieve great success on Steemit and beyond . keep up the fantastic work and know that I'm here to support and guide you every step of the way .

Loading...
 last year (edited)

ma'am please check my introduction @cryptokannon please also check your discord dm.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

The use of the introductory photo for the purposes of verifying your account is not authentic, because you used a screenshot of the image. please re-upload your original photo without editing

It is advisable not to wear a face covering, if the reason is that a Muslim cannot show your face to the public, please contact the female greeter to make a video call

CC @hamzayousafzai @goodybest @inspiracion

 last year 

I re-uploaded the original photos. You can check now and about the face, I tried to contact kannon through discord.

 last year (edited)

Whether you can take photos with the smartphone's standard camera app?

 last year (edited)

I've captured the photo by simple android camera and updated it . Hope that there's will be no issue now. for the uncover picture also try to approach to @goodybest . i am waiting for her response

 last year 

@goodybest please check your discord i sent you message

 last year 

@goodybest i was try to DM you but here is some issue please add me on Discord.
My discord ID: Warisha#7693

InkedWhatsApp Image 2023-04-07 at 2.41.44 AM.jpg

 last year 

Please chat me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year (edited)

@goodybest Kindly check ur telegram dm.

 last year 

Hey @goodybest I've sent you my face uncovered picture through telegram. Kindly do my account verification as soon before its expiry. Thank you!

 last year 

@goodybest my account is still in pending

welcome on steemit please fulfil requirement for verification and start work with steemit

Hi, @warisharehman,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @warisharehman Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

@goodybest Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45