Introduction to steemit | My presentation

IMG-20220121-WA0005.jpg

My introduction

My name is Waqas Maqsood.My father name is Maqsood Ahmad.I live in depalpur. My city is the beautiful city of Pakistan.

My education

I am a student of second year.I study in Punjab college depalpur.This is the famous college of my city. I complete my matriculation from Islamic education ideal boys high school Munthawale.I got 900 marks in matriculation examination. I got 450 marks in first year.

My hobby

There are many hobby but my favorite hobby is painting.My hobby is also a drawing. My hobby which I like the most is gardening.

My dishes

My favorite dish is biryani. I also like chicken and mutton. My favorite vegetable is ladyfinger. My favourite fruit is apple and grapes. I also like the most patatoes and peas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62