Achievement2 ||Basic security on steemit ||By @waqasje12 ||20 November 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Stemains

I am very glad that to be meeting you Stemains I hope you all will be fine and happy. I am very happy that my 1st good things done has been successfuly made certain of. And now I am going to post achievement2 which is about basic safety on steemit.

Green and Blue Security Yard Sign-1.jpgSOURCE

1. Have you got when all your keys on steemit?

Yes I have all the keys on steemit My keys were given to me upon the work of art of my value. I was well-judging by both my guide and the system to but for the key and store it. I then gave sustentation to their opinion and got when the key. It was only without I was explained that the keys given to me are my way in to my controlling of money on steemit and in my tron ​​small folder for keeping money, papers in pocket, That i decided to get when the keys.

Question2. Do you have knowledge

of each of these key purposes, uses and limits?

Each of keys have their separate purposes, uses and we will see them in their separate divisions on page.

Posting key

The posting key is the key that grants the user the rights to give back support to on posts comment make come into existence posts and get ready them as well go without controlling of money and quiet controlling of money as well. The existence of the posting key keeps inside limits way in to your small folder for keeping money, papers in pocket and other parts of your value on steemit if of a put at danger let-through secret word. So, the posting key is necessary only for the full of force daily activities of the users value .Active keyThe action-looking key, is the key that grants the user the rights to do increasingly sensitive tasks that give back out with your small folder for keeping money, papers in pocket and other sensitive parts of your value. It lets the user to get moved from one position to flipside money, power up or power lanugo accounts, one who gone back beliefs steem to SBD and SBD to steem give back support to for Witnesses , coming with up to the current state the users seen from the side frames, and making a market order.

Owner key

The owner key, grants the user the rights to transpiration all the other keys of the value and this makes it the strongest of the keys . It is used to get when all other keys if of put at danger keys. This key should be kept very private and in an off-line placing, like written in a book / daily record.

Memo key

The note, statement key, statement key, grants the user the rights to encrypt / change back into starting form notes, statements when making solid waste of business of a trader. It is used only for notes, statements in value solid waste of business of a trader.

Master password

. The higher let-through secret word, gives the user the right and make use to redo all the keys including the owner key, so, it should be stored with greatest, highest things washed-up to Alimony off danger. It is used only in value getting loss when.

Question no 3. How do you map to Alimony to your senior password?

My seniors let me know what let-through secret word, has been kept very safely in not-regularly colored unscratched places which cover viewing output picture are stored in my on-line private road .Written language in my journal teaching book record with all my keys are stored on an usb private road.

  1. viewing out-put picture are stored in my on-line private road.
    2.Written down in my daily record.
    3.The pdf text record with all my keys are stored on an usb private road.

Question no: 4 Do you how to get moved from one position to another steem to another account steem user ?

We will click on the option transfer and next we will write the amount which we want to transfer
So by this way we can transfer steem from one account to another account steem user.
iMarkup_20211119_234715.jpg

iMarkup_20211119_235146.jpg

Question no: 5 Do you have knowledge of how to power up at your steem account?

We will push key to on thing for which selection is made power up, next there will be a thing for which selection is made of power up for adjust by pushing key to at this power will be up.

iMarkup_20211119_235408.jpg

iMarkup_20211119_234918.jpg

Regards

@waqasje12

Special mention💕❤️

"Cc"
@cryptocurrency
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @waqasje12,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34