Achievement1 : My Instruction to Steemit | @waqas889

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

My Introduction

My name is Waqas Sattar! I live in Okara Pakistan. I am 27 years old. I'm a Relationship Manager in the bank.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-14 at 18.28.36.jpeg

Family

I have four brothers and four older sisters. One of the brothers is in business for pharmacists, one is in the military, one is a freelancer, and one works with medicines.
All of my siblings are married. My father's name is Abdul Sattar, and he is an engineering .

184244073_2001988586607232_5598533953037718250_n.jpg

About Job

I am a relationship manager in the bank. The two things that have made me successful as a relationship manager are customer service and problem-solving skills.
I love to help people with all their monetary needs, including investments, loans, and mortgages so they can live the life they desire.
I also enjoy working with people before and after any economic crisis or change that happens in the world.
My experience makes me able to understand how people might feel during these times of change and how to help them through it.

48952568_1245420685597363_3621277834258939904_n.jpg

My Hobbies

My favorite game is the animal crossing for the Nintendo game console, which I love to play. If I had to pick a second favorite, it would be Donkey Kong Country 2 on the console, although I'd also want to play alternative games such as Mario Kart and Super Smash Brothers if possible. After obtaining the opportunity, I also get pleasure from looking at TV series on my phone.

I Hope You Like My Post
Best Regards by
@waqas889

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @waqas889,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @waqas889,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46