Achievement # 1 Introduce My Self By @waqas0197 30th November 2023 New Commer to this Unique Platform

I am Waqas Anjum. I am from Pakistan. I am 24 years old and work as a production manager in a fashion industry clothing brand. My qualifications are Intermediate. I live with my family and did job. I always try to be loyal to my near and dears. I have many friends. I am also a good team player. I am new to this unique platform and will try to send love and best wishes to others.
Snapchat-647560397.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37