Achievement#1 INTRODUCTION in Newcomers Community

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steem users! Here is my first achievement post where I share my introduction with you all. Get ready to dive into my world and embark on this exciting journey together. Let's begin.

Yellow Bright Business Idea Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png

MY INTRODUCTION:

My name is Rubab, and I am 22 years old. I have a deep passion for writing fashion blogs and articles. Fashion has always been a way for people to express themselves and showcase their individuality.

IMG-20230724-WA0001.jpg

MY COUNTRY:

I am from Pakistan Sialkot punjab! Pakistan is a beautiful country with a rich culture and history. Sialkot, located in the northeast of Pakistan, is known for its sports industry and is home to many skilled craftsmen. It's a city with a unique blend of modern and traditional elements, and its people are known for their hospitality and warmth.

Yellow Bright Business Idea Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (1).png

EDUCATION:

I have just completed my graduation from GCWUS ( Government College Women University Sialkot) i have done BS in sociology
Sociology is the study of human society and social behavior. It seeks to understand social relationships, institutions, and culture, and how they shape our lives.

steem.jpg

WORK:

I am not working yet as i am fresh graduate but i give home tuition to students!

EXPERIENCE:

I have 2 year experience in digital marketing and trading... I have experience in affiliate marketing as well..

HOBBY& passion

I love to play badminton
My hobby is gardening , writing blogs
And reading books

WHAT SORT OF POST I WILL POST IN STEEMIT:

I will write articles and about current events, trends and will post about food and fashion blogs

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:

I discovered steemit through one of my very close friend who is also working here @mahnoor22 who is working here introduced me from @Hamzayousafzai video of youtube which link is


Through this video i came to know about this platform also i have heard about it from Another video of youtube which link is this
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @waqarrubab Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 11 months ago 

Thanku very much dear❤️thanku soo much for being soo kind i am grateful to you and excited to start my journey over here i am already loving it! I have followed all the things u asked me to do soo! Thanks again❤️

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 10 months ago (edited)

Thanku very much for the appreciation and the invitation❤️

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

Thanku very much for your appreciation and invitation i have joined your community thanks 😊

Your first achievement is remarkable and appreciate 👍.@waqarrubab can you plz tell me how much time required for approval of achievement #1.

 10 months ago 

Thanku very much it depends on the greeter of this community that how much time he or she takes😊in approving our first achievement

Thank you for guidance @waqarrubab

@waqarrubab it means I don't share another posts untill verify the first achievement

 10 months ago 

Welcome to steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36