Introduction for Achievement 1 for Waloop

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Hello my name is Micah and I am 33 years old. I live in the United States, although, lately we don't feel too united :)

4991F2B6-557D-4E38-80C9-C9813B2CC71F.jpeg

I work in the area of social work, particularly in homeless and mental health service. I have a passion for giving to others and leaving them better off for having crossed my path.

I am very experienced with crypto - I have experienced the highs, the lows, and I've been liquidated more times than an old swimming pool.

For hobbies, I weightlift, arm wrestle, hike and play with my dog all of the time. He's a Newfoundland/Antolian Shepherd mix and is so big, he's a double dog. (two dogs in one)

I am looking to engage with posts about cryptocurrency, investment, DeFi, Options trading and finance in general. I also have an interest in creative writing, an admittedly, a bit of a dark streak in there somewhere!

I think I will frequently create cryptocurrency tutorials, creative writing, current events, and maybe even some philosophical discussions if I hop onto that high horse!

I found Steemit by intentionally searching for methods to get paid to write. I find it therapeutic, and even slightly meditative.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Your area of work is great . Keep up the good work .

 11 months ago 

Greetings 🤗🤗

Cc, @wilmer1988 , @inspiracion , @ripon0630

 11 months ago 

Please drop your What's app , so I can guide you easily ?

@waloop

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56