Achievement 1 | my introduction post to steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210702-WA0069.jpg

Hello, this is my introduction to steemit. I am glad to have joined this platform as introduced to me by @Chimezunem001, a very good friend of mine.

I am Wallis Delight Chibueze of Rivers state in Nigeria. I am a Medical laboratory science student of Rivers State University, Nigeria.

IMG_7554.jpeg

HOBBY

Being a student, I enjoy studying my books and solving problems related to studying. However, on a social setting, I also enjoy playing football a lot in my leisure and I play in the position of a left wing forward and as such I play in my departmental team.

Learning they say NEVER ENDS and being young, i like to add knowledge with experience and its a reason i joined this platform to enhance my knowledge in crypto and i hereby pledge to abide by rule and regulations governing this community.

Thanks for reading through and I hope to have more fun here.

To attention of @CryptoKannon and @bright-obias, this is my introduction.

Sort:  
Loading...

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

PLEASE ADD TAG YOUR COUNRTY

You can register in our country community.
steemit turkey

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wallisdelight,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36