You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community24 days ago (edited)

Hey, moderator or welcomer to newbies @mhizta... oh dear, you just proved you do not read at all. Shame on you! But hey, it is great to hear you treat everyone the same... scammers and farmers included and even " the Many-Handed Shiva" - don't worry I make mistakes as well. At times we think we do good. For example by hitting an upvote button out of habit (it's a bad habit I can tell you and I need a rehab to fix that) but like I told the one you just welcomed every upvote can be undone.

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Hahahaha, did you just say I didn't read the post? Ma'am, you misquoted me. I didn't mentioned scammers and farmers, I only try to explain that in steemit we learn from each other and so on. Your comments is always hitted, oh my mistake. Maybe you should have ask why I up vote it then I could have explained to why what I like about the introduction. Fire on🤣

Did you notice this account is fake? Did you have a look at the first photo? Did you read the comments?
Can you see this account has a red flag? It was you who welcomed a scammer/farmer. Have a second look!
I doubt you read and it is smart if you warn too!

@mhizta That's right! Let him who is without sin cast the first stone

You have a lot of courage! Again you made clear you did this on purpose. You knoe what the worst part is? You are not smart enough to understand what is going on and do your benefit with it.
You did not write the text yourself

Hey guy, I wish you a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82