Achievement 1 Through My introduction at steemit by @wajid7222

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum,

Hopefully all of you will be good and happy. Today, I will be introduce myself on this platform. As I know that this platform is providing good earning oppurtunities.

Name and Age:

My name is Wajid Ali and my username is @wajid7222. I joined this platform a week ago and I have a passion of earning online.

Education:

I am a student of B.S Chemistry at the University of Lahore. I passed my matriculation from the native village and after that I passed the intermidate exams with flying colors.

My Picture:

20220123_181358.jpg

Hobbies:

As I told you that I am a student so I found no much time to do anything extra. So, I used to study most of the time. I have also a great interest in football. I watch as well as play football. Moreover, I also have an interest in watching movies, painting and reading.

Location:

I live in a rular area of the Okara district of Pakistan. Our area is well known for the crops and vegetation.

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @wajid7222,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28