Achievement 1 by introduction @waheedakbar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians ❤️
How are you my friends.I hope you are well and enjoying good health and May Allah keep you happy and bless you with every reward and kindness. And I am introducing myself on this platfrom where I want to serve myself by heart and i hope i will get a good responce.

|| Picture#01||

IMG_20210609_140057.jpg

My Introduction

My Self
My name is waheed akbar.
My father name is Akbar Zia.
I am 26 years Old.
I am a bussinessman.

Education

I did my matriculation from Dps School Model Town lahour.
I did my intermediate from government college Township lahour.
After completing my inter I am now getting a degree of Bs Information Technology from Allama iqbal open university.

20210609_161122.jpg

20210609_161637.jpg

Background

I am a muslim and my religion is islam. I am a resident of Mandi Ahmad abad a city in Okara.
Our city is very old and many old things of pak india war are here.There are also old Hindu temples in our city which are here before Pakistan and India were formed and this is a very barren area.

IMG_20210609_162729.jpg

|| Intrest ||

I love to sing and I love to travel. I have visited many areas of Pakistan, including Murree Nathiagli and many other areas.In addition, I have visited almost all the provinces of Pakistan and I have also visited the border of Pakistan and China.

||My Hobbies ||

I have a lot of hobbies that i will comment one by one.

  • I love sing the most.
  • I love to play online games.
  • I also love to read books.
  • I also like photography.
  • I like traveling very much.

IMG_20210609_163607.jpg

IMG_20210609_163734.jpg

IMG_20210609_163842.jpg

||Road To Steemit||
Many of my friends work on steemit. They often told me about steemit. @malikusman1 is my friend who told me about steemit. He is honest. He also encourage me. He is my best friend.

special Thanks

To all steemit users specially those who encourage me and guide me to chose the platform like steemit.

Special thanks
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome dear waheed akbar to steemit. Platform i hope you will make quality content. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @waheedakbar,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54