Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamwalaikum ! This is Wahaj Rashid Khan and hope you're all are doing great well I would like to generously thank @ayeshaaa for recommending me this platform.

wahaj.jpg

"I want you all to know that why I am here:"
->Well firstly my primary goal is to make money from this platform.
->Secondly to meet new people here and grow socially.
->To achieve some communicating skills.

"Introducing Myself"

->I'm Wahaj Rashiid Khan and I am currently studying bachelor's degree in computer science from Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology, my current occupation include freelance graphic designing where I work with softwares such as Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator.

"My Family"

->I am blessed to have encouraging parents where to them I am their "firstling" which means the eldest child/son, other than that I have a younger brother Wasil and the youngest is my sister Khadija.

famm wahaj.jpg

"MORE ABOUT ME"

->An enthusiastic young mind who is looking to make name in the coming age of science and technology as stated above I am studying Computer Science which is a vast field which lets me jump into the space of computer networks, development either it be web or application based or running a small algorithms on a circuits to my desire(for eg calculator, room automation board). I work as freelance graphic designer just to let my inner creativity shine and ofcourse some pocket money, simply putting forward that I am someone who doesn't like being normal or ordinary.
Other than that my hobbies include going to the gym, playing cricket and watching animes online. One more about me is that I just love buying shoes.
I've been associated with Google's Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology Developers Student Club where I learned much about about how one should focus on using his skills to benefit his society.

wrk.jpg

LASTLY I WOULD SAY RAMADAN MUBARAK AND ASK THAT WE ALL PRAY FOR GLOBAL BETTERMENT IN THIS PANDEMIC SITUATION & THANK YOU.
Respected mention @haidermehdi and @hassanabid.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you highly appreciated

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you I have posted the achievement 2 aswell.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of Newcomers community.

 3 years ago 

A generous thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53