club100 | Achievement 1 Task | Introduction to Steemit by @wagner32

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello my Steemit family.

About Me

I'm Hakan Mert. I'm 29 years old. I live in Izmir. I completed my undergraduate education in Political Science. I am currently working as an accountant in a logistics company.

ben1.jpg

Cryptocurrencies & Steemit

I have been interested in blockchain and cryptocurrencies since 2016. I have investments in various cryptocurrencies. The most important of these are STEEM and SBD.

I have been using Steemit since 2018. I first came across Steemit.com while surfing the Internet. Steemit is the project of the future. I try to contribute to Steemit as much as I can. I recommend it to my friends. One of them is my sister @justezgi.

ben2.jpg

Galatasaray is one of the strongest teams in the country I live in. Galatasaray is my childhood love. Currently, GS is going through very difficult processes. I hope we will return to successful days.

It is nice to do sports and follow sports activities.

Information multiplies as it is shared.

Apart from all these, I would like to talk about my hobbies. I'm working very hard right now, but cycling in my spare time gives me pleasure. I love to read books and more importantly, writing about any subject is a part of my life. I enjoy doing research on historical subjects and scientific data.

I love to write poetry. Literature is a part of life.

ben3.jpg

With love...

wagner gif.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @wagner32,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose :)

 2 years ago 

hoşgeldiniz :)

 2 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you. :)

Merhaba . Steemite hoşgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3
Steemit Türkiye Temsilcisi

 2 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85