Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My brother @sweet.colours

His name is faheem and you mentioned that Sadia brought you here. What's the truth?

 3 years ago 

Us k pas tu Mobile he ni h she is my school friend 😅wo is liye janti h k us k brothers use karty hn..its soo complicated 😂..mein us ka name hide b kar sakti thi but i purely tell you all the things about me

 3 years ago 

So @ashlyy, you are writing all this by yourself? I mean it's your first post and you followed most of the markdown styles and wrote your first introductory post like a professional, seems suspicious!

Moreover, can you come on discord or WhatsApp to verify yourself infront of @vvarishayy (Female Country representative of Pakistan)

 3 years ago 

My brother tell me and guide me 😞

 3 years ago 

Can you give me her WhatsApp number m not using discord

download discord
my username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Add me on https://discord.com so we can talk! My username is fiza ali#1873.

 3 years ago 

Plz verify my first achievment so that i continue my work .you are not at discord ??

 3 years ago (edited)

Please Confirm That she relates to you guys:
@sweet.colours
@faheemking

 3 years ago 

Yes i know this account she is my sister.

 3 years ago 

She is my sister..
I assure you that she is a separate person and she will handle her own account. I just tought her all usage and markdown etc

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

I sent her discord link

 3 years ago (edited)

?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88