You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Introductory Post BY @waseemakram1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Waseem
Your title is the diary game while it should be the introductory post. Write more about yourself, your intro is short and post your picture along with holding the banner you added as your first pic then I will verify you.

Sort:  

Ok i will try my best

Hello vvarishayy
I added more my introduction. Also added my pic along with holding the banner.
Thanks.
Best regards: @Waseemakram1

Change the title to introductory post

I have changed my title to introductory post.
Please verify my account

Please tell me more what should i do for varify my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44