You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's strange how people change

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

steemalive steemit pakistan steem Sri Lanka and many more. follow @steemitblog for updates. Try to participate in daily diary games and other contests organized by different communities. still having any difficulty you can freely ask, we are here to guide you. you can check different profiles and try to follow them of course not copying. And most important edit this post and erase the content. It's better if you msg me on discord I would guide you fully.

Sort:  

@vvarishayy Well I downloaded discord yesterday but I didn't understand that how can i add you there or text you. I used your username to find your profile there but you weren't there. Maybe I made some mistake . Anyway you can add me, my username is Ahmedyasin487 #1582

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44