You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's strange how people change

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

you wrote it beautifully and I wrote such things a few months back but that all were adding negativity and lowering my energy so I quitted.
Life is never been so easy it's hard for each and everyone but everyone has their own level of difficulty. life has never a happy ending it has some happy chapters. there are ups and downs, like lifeline shows us the ups and downs, what happens when it goes straight? Life ends. It becomes like hell when we don't get what we want and when we get what we didn't expect. But eventually, everything settles and makes us strong and flexible towards life.
Have a nice day, each breath counts
#pakistan #twopercent

Sort:  

I agree with you that these kind of writing expresses negativity but I have wrote it long time ago, since Its my start so I decided to share my old writings first then gradually I'll start sharing my new ones. My readers will see that how much a person changes with time, my writing will surely convey that. I guess everyone needs to know that believe in Allah and struggling hard can stand a drowning person on the top. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44