"Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230304_142734_593.jpg

Introduction

Good day to steemit fans all over the world. My name is Victory Aniekan Udeme. My username @vudeme123.
I'm 18years old. I reside in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

Family background

I am from a family of Seven (7). I have 5 siblings. Our first born Is a male (Akpan) actually the only boy child. Followed by my Sister (Adiaha) First girl, second born. I am the third child and second daughter. Following me Is a girl. Then last born another girl. Although my mom is late, My dad works as a teacher.

Educational background

After finishing my Secondary School at the Federal Government Girls' College, Calaber. In the year 2021
Where I obtained my SSCE results.
I bought a jamb utme form. Wrote jamb, trust me waiting for jamb results is a very serious step to take. Well eventually my results came out and I got a passed mark.
I am currently a student of the university of uyo, uyo. I'm a freshman and I'm doing B.sc in Chemistry

Hobbies

My hobbies are drawing, traveling, dancing and cooking.
Even if I somehow lost the passion in drawing, I will still make sure I pursue it later sometime in the future. Because I love art. and it loves me too.
Also, I dislikes bad energy and proud people

Why I joined steemit?

I'll like to discover more by reading qualified content from users. I want to make friends with people from other countries by interacting here.
I will create contents that people would like to read more about on this platform in my unique style.

How I came to know steemit

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @bossj23 few days ago
He has been working on this platform for long, and he told steemit provides amazing opportunities for content
creators. After hearing from him, I became interested, and with his help, I joined steemit

My Crypto experience

I don't have a crypto experience yet, but hopes to get one through the help of this platform

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

As a social medialist so to speak, I'll love creating contents about personal development, Food. Movies reviews and many more.I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform. I'm also looking forward to being an [Oscar] on the platform.

Social life

My virtual social life is based on [Facebook, WhatsApp, twitter, Tiktok]. Here's a link to my profile on Facebook social media.[https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077366179727]. Tiktok [ tiktok.com/@callmevhictory ]

Conclusion

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual act

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @vudeme123. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Hello
@vudeme123

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48