ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. I heard about steemit a really long time ago but i was reluctant about it and that is a bad thing. I wish i started earlier. Well it's never too late.


20211021_142533.jpg


My name is Victor Okey-Ewurum. I am 21 years old. I am a citizen of Nigeria and i stay in Nigeria with my parents. I am a student presently (a third year student) who would be graduating by the end of next session since my course of study has a duration of four years.

I am a music addict to be precise. I love those who play instruments as well. I play a few ranging from the Recorder to the Keyboard. Playing instruments or listening to others play instruments gives me joy. I'll love to see posts on the new solutions to common problems and contest posts (my posts could fall along this line though it could change as time goes on).


IMG_2071.png


Here's a link to me playing the keyboard on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/p/CADkC0jpOTe/?utm_medium=copy_link

I found about steemit from a very good friend of mine @zekea. He really didn't know much about writing and crypto but with the short time he has spent on steemit, he has really learnt a lot. He also showed me a lot of markdowns. I hope that within the time i spend here that i learn as much as i can about crypto and also improve my writing skills.
Thanks for having me here and a good day to you all.

Special thanks to @zekea and @cryptokannon for this opportunity.

Cc: @fombae
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@svm038

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform @vokey, hope you enjoy your time here!😎

 3 years ago 

Thanks🙇🏾‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Hi @vokey,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🙇🏾‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Welcome @vokey , I hope u enjoy your stay here

Welcome to the steemit family dear @vokey. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma. I'll do that also.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vokey,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62