Achievement 1🧡 From Venezuela with love

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hellooo

I loved the first day of school because I had to get up, give my name and smile, and I am quite good at remembering the names of others and this time it is no different. I introduce myself, I am Viviana Gibelis Caruci, if my name comes from a famous Venezuelan actress and entertainer but my mother is her fan so I wear her name with pride. I am 29 years old and if I have learned anything along the way it is to persist, be kind to others and believe in yourself.

Hola soy vivi.jpg

Where do I come from?

I am the older sister of two children, my parents are my inexhaustible source of energy, my brother is a loving and incredible being, that is why I would say they are my strength to fight for my goals.
I am Venezuelan, I come from the Lara state, and I grew up in a small town hand in hand with a united family, I never lacked affection, love, my childhood was wonderful and I loved playing with a barbie doll that was a bit ugly but for me it was The most beautiful, I designed her clothes and every time I came home from school or after high school I spent hours and hours in my room designing with whatever garment I found.

Mi presentación .jpg

What I do?

I am currently in the eighth semester of mechatronic engineering, I am investigating virtual classes for now and it has been a challenge, in turn I work in the area of screen printing, I make plastic prints and I am a blogger, not as a hobby, I would say that I love to write and interview, so that's what my website is based on, interviewing incredible entrepreneurs and making their story known.

How am I?

The people closest to me would describe me as a quite charming woman, open to social relationships, always ready to make sacrifices for my goals and dreams, emotional and creative in all areas, as well as they would also say that I am intelligent and constant with the objectives that I propose.
I usually offer to everyone who knows me my warm ideas and spontaneous ideas, I like to learn from others and know the merits of their achievements.
If I could define my personality in one word it would be perseverance for my perseverance despite the ups and downs of life.

Where I go?

Simply wherever I am happy with my achievements, making mine happy, making those around me happy with my actions and leaving the world a teaching or imprint.

Thanks to the entire Steemit team for the opportunity and kisses and greetings to all. A pleasure.
Thanks @ rypo01 for all your help.

Español

Holaaaa

Me encantaba el primer día de clases porque tenia que levantarme, dar mi nombre y sonreír, y soy bastante bueno recordando los nombres de los demás y esta vez no es diferente. Me presento, soy Viviana Gibelis Caruci, si mi nombre proviene de una famosa actriz y animadora venezolana pero mi madre es su fan así que llevo su nombre con orgullo. Tengo 29 años y si algo he aprendido en el camino es a perseverar, ser amable con los demás y creer en uno mismo.

¿De donde vengo?

Soy la hermana mayor de dos hijos, mis padres son mi fuente inagotable de energía, mi hermano es un ser cariñoso e increíble, por eso diría que son mi fuerza para luchar por mis metas.
Soy venezolana, vengo del estado Lara, y crecí en un pequeño pueblo de la mano de una familia unida, nunca me faltó el cariño, el amor, mi infancia fue maravillosa y me encantaba jugar con una muñeca barbie que era un poco fea pero para mí fue lo más lindo, yo le diseñé la ropa y cada vez que volvía a casa del colegio o después del bachillerato pasaba horas y horas en mi habitación diseñando con cualquier prenda que encontraba.

¿Qué hago?

Actualmente estoy en el octavo semestre de ingeniería mecatrónica, estoy indagando clases virtuales por ahora y ha sido un reto, a su vez trabajo en el área de serigrafía, hago impresión en plásticos y soy blogger, no como hobby , Yo diría que me encanta escribir y entrevistar, así que en eso se basa mi sitio web, entrevistar a emprendedores increíbles y dar a conocer su historia.

¿Como soy?

Las personas más cercanas a mí me describirían como una mujer bastante encantadora, abierta a las relaciones sociales, siempre dispuesta a hacer sacrificios por mis metas y sueños, emocional y creativa en todos los ámbitos, así como también dirían que soy inteligente y constante con los objetivos que me propongo.
Suelo ofrecer a todo el que me conoce mis ideas cálidas e ideas espontáneas, me gusta aprender de los demás y conocer los méritos de sus logros.
Si pudiera definir mi personalidad en una palabra sería perseverancia, por mi perseverancia a pesar de los altibajos de la vida.

¿Donde voy?

Simplemente donde sea que esté feliz con mis logros, haciendo feliz a los míos, haciendo felices a los que me rodean con mis acciones y dejando al mundo una enseñanza o huella.

Gracias a todo el equipo de Steemit por la oportunidad y besos y saludos a todos. Un placer.

Gracias @rypo01 por toda tu ayuda.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amigos los invito cordialmente a formar parte de esta familia @steemhealthcare verificate como miembro 👉🏻

Member Verification

Conoce nuestro inicio como comunidad dedicada a la salud y bienestar🩺 Presentación

Estaré colaborando como moderadora para Venezuela 🇻🇪

Animate a compartir todos tus tips saludables con nosotros, se que en mí país el talento es lo que sobra y confío plenamente en ello por eso te esperamos con cariño , utiliza la etiqueta #shc-venezuela y a ganar y crecer juntos.

Steem Healthcare Discord https://discord.gg/NnpBEdEu4V

Steem Healthcare Website
http://steemhealthcare.org


Instagram Post_1620395451624_1.gif

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias @dra.kgerde encantada

Loading...

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

What a thrill. Thank you. The first step of many. I will continue with my next achievement.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @vivigibelis,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

How excited I am, thank you very much. Your assessment and that of the entire team is very important to me.

 3 years ago 

And hello @steemcurator03 for me it is a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51