Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction by @viviandium

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

C881B403-20E5-4D45-900D-73F2379065C8.jpeg

Hi everyone, Today I am going to talk about myself. My name is Solmaz. I am 21 years old, I am an undergraduate student of Photonics at Izmir Institute of Technology and also, I live in Izmir, Turkey. Photonics is difficult but also enjoyable departmant. The purpose of photonics, dealing with the subfields of physics, electricity and light. The department which I am studying is very new in my country, but it's also a very career-high one.

I first heard about steemit from Aslı (her account is) @bubbling. She explained to me the purpose of steemit. Frankly, I had a background in crypto and blockchain, so I joined on this site.

563A7F33-560A-4AB8-AA56-580B2B6C2A6E.jpeg

My biggest hobby is fitness, which I started 6 years ago. I both relieve stress and improve myself, so you can see my posts about sports. In addition, I love to travel and explore. I would like to show you information about the places I have visited.

Even though I've been here for a week, I really liked the steemit platform and the people. Everyone here is very helpful and friendly.

Thanks for reading this!
With all my love ☺️.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, excellent publication! I wish you a lot of success in the community, you have a great future here. Best regards.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @viviandium.

Bienvenida a nuestra gran plataforma de #steemit.

Hello dear @viviandium, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1the date in your steemit picture( a photo of you holding a page where you have boldly written your username, date of this post and steemit) and it should appear first.
2correct your tags. Use #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself #yourcountry
3Add an image to your profile

Thank you!

Merhaba ben Greeter ekibinden svm038.
Steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.

Oran:3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @viviandium,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Tekrardan hoşgeldin 🙏🏻💓

 3 years ago 

Hola hola @viviandium has llegado a la mejor plataforma que hasta ahora e conocido, te brinda miles de oportunidades tanto de conocer, aprender, enseñar y sobre todo a explorar cosas de nuestra personas que no conocíamos. Bienvenido..

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida y muchos éxitos en la comunidad😀

 3 years ago 

success always continues to work for you and don't forget to use the hashtag #promo-steem

Good day, @viviandium!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06