Achievement #1 by @vivek55 : Introducing Myself on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemit Members,

Introduction


My name is Vivek Vekaria, I am from Junagadh, Gujarat (India). I was born in 2000, in Junagadh city. I am a student, and it is going to take me two years before I can start looking for jobs.

I am a single child to my parents but it would have been better if I had a brother or a sister. I have friends at my university who treat me like a brother, so I don't feel the absence of a brother or a sister that often.

I am an introvert and mostly like to be by myself but sometimes the extrovert part of me makes me go out and have fun with other.

Vivek55.jpeg


Area of Work/Study


I am currently enrolled in the MBA program at Junagadh Agriculture University. My main subject of study is Agriculture Business Management. Through this I would be able to help the businesses that are setup in the agricultural field, and also be able to guide them with the newest technologies that are available to the agriculture businesses these days.

I have worked as an intern at a reputed firm that is helping farmers and agricultural businesses.


Experience with crypto


I heard about the Bitcoin in the 2017 when the prices of one coin reached all time high, and most of the news channels were running stories of this news throughout the day. After this I tried to know more about the cryptocurrencies. I have also invested in the Ethereum, Shiba Inu, Dogecoin & some other not well-known coins before for a short period of time.


My Hobbies & Passion


I like to study books that helps me gain knowledge in the field that I am currently involved in. I also like to read business management and finance related books. My passion is to become a successful businessman. I also want to become and idol for the next generation.


Posts I am looking for


I would love to read more about the crypto area and projects that are currently running on different blockchains. I also would love to read more about dishes and recipes that are made in different countries.


Posts I will be making


I will mostly make posts related to business management and finance related tutorials and lessons. I have knowledge of agriculture field enough to share it with the users of Steemit, so I would be doing that too.


How I found Steemit?


I was called to the guidance point by my friend @amitvegada and @divyeshvegada. Our mentor @cryptogecko first helped us understand the basics of the cryptocurrencies and blockchain, and then he helped us make an account and then he helped us write our introduction post. He has been helping us in various ways in getting our portfolio strong in the crypto field, so I am thankful to him.

Vivek & Cryptogecko.jpeg


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hello @vivek55

Welcome to join us on Steemit ️ Your Achievement 1 task has been verified by the Greeter Team You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.Achivement 2 writing guide can be found click here

Curators Note : Rate 3

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get next support

Thank you

Regards @heriadi
Important to you:

I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

 2 years ago 

Hi, @vivek55,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

As you have now been verified, you should try to be in the #club5050 atleast. Power up steem you get through your rewards.

 2 years ago 

Yes, Sure.

Welcome to Steemit @vivek55. I hope to see you soon at our guidance center.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit @vivek55

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56