MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON ASSISTED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211125-WA0075.jpg

Hello steemians, I am so happy to be here.

INTRODUCTION

: my name is virtue Frank.. I'm a Nigerian precisely from Akwa ibom state.. I'm 23 years old and the second born of my family..The name of my parents are Mr and Mrs iniobong Frank.We are lovely family of 8.Three male children ,three females and my parents.. we live at no 10 Samuel peter avenue off ekom iman junction in uyo local government area of Akwa ibom state.

EDUCATION..

I attended graduate nursery and primary school and obtained my first school leaving certificate,then proceeded to bright future college at osong ama,uyo LGA but later changed to ideal comprehensive school at Itam..where I sat for my senior secondary certificate examination..
Due to my passion to achieve greater heights in my academic pursuit, I gained admission into the prestigious university of uyo and just concluded my studies in the department of human physiology..

Hobbies and passion;

my hobbies are singing, dancing,cooking, painting and volunteering..
I'm so passionate about helping the poor and those who need to be given a chance in life

My likes and dislikes;

I like creativity,honesty, integrity, courtesy and truth..
I so hate lies,greed, selfishness,gossip and injustice.

DO YOU HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

I've heard about crypto currency and wish to start trading soon

What kind of post do you expect to see

Educative and inspirational posts

What kind of post will you be posting

Educative and inspirational posts

What do you wish to achieve on Steemit

To make money for my posts and help my community and also learn

WHO introduced you to Steemit

I saw my choir member @mesola with Steemit t-shirt and I got attracted to the polo so I approach her and she told me everything I need to know so I pick interest and sign up.

CONCLUSION

I'm so glad to be on this platform.. Looking forward to a great future with STEEMIT

Thanks @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi and @focusnow.

Sort:  
Loading...

@virtuefrank. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @virtuefrank,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35