ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTROUCEYOURSELF BY @vio0000, 21/04/2021

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone @Steemit world,I feel so blessed for this awesome opportunity to joined the Steemit community,I heard about it but didn't have the opportunity to be on the platform but then I made my mind finally to join.

My profile.

I am called Ngwana Violette but on Steemit am @viooooo am form the North West region Cameroon, Momo division, Batibo Sub Division.I hail from a family of 10, and am married with children and I currently live with my husband.

IMG-20210210-WA0085.jpg

My Educational Career

Am a computer wizard by profession both hard ware and soft ware,I had a Diploma in Child protection office in Norwegian Refugees Council Cameroon moreover am a business woman.

My Hobbies.

I love travelling visiting touristic side like Beach Zoom. I also like swinging, Playing Basketball and sports in General.I like reading books especially the Bible.

I was introduced by my boss @yeesja and @njiatanga Steemit country representative for Cameroon who mentored me through to making my introductory post.Lastly I want to thank @Cryptokannon for making the tutorials of this post and to God Almighty

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68