Achievement 1 @viniekyra: This is My introduction post to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210827-WA0007.jpg

Hello Steemit community, I hope you are doing well. It feels good to be introduced to this beautiful platform that I craved to join and now I am writing my Introduction post.

IMG_20210827_115307_101.jpg

Background

My name is Ubani Jessica. I am from Mbaise, in Ahiazu Mbaise Local Government area of Imo State. Presently I am residing at Aba, Abia State Nigeria. The name of my father is Mr. Barnabas and my mother is Mrs. Maritha. They take good care of me and my siblings. I am the first child of my family. I have two sisters. Their names are Judith and Jocelyn.

IMG_20210827_115551_720.jpg

My Education

Actually, I am a student of Friedel Kropf's educational center located at No 36 Okigwe road Aba. I just finished my Senior Secondary School 1. By September 2021, I will enter a new class, Senior Secondary School 2.

Hobbies

I love cooking, reading of books. I enjoy reading story books and legendary stories by Professor Chinua Achebe. I love playing games and watching movies. My favourite subject in school is Catering craft practices. My best teacher is Mrs Ugumba Chinyere. She teaches Christian Religious Studies.

Dislikes

I presently do not have much dislikes. But I really hate noise making and bad company.

How I discovered Steemit

Mr. Charles @focusnow and Miss Odigonma @ninapenda were doing a Steem Road Show in front of our shop. Miss @ninapenda explained Steemit to me and my mum and we became interested. I hope to have the support of you friends as I start my Steemit journey today.

Thank you friends for reading my story.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the platform @vinniekyra. Steemit is a great place to learn and earn. Am happy you were able to complete your registration today. Always get updates from @steemitblog. Join our classes on SteemAlive where you will be mentored to grow and succeed here. I wish you a big and warm welcome here

Welcome to the steemit family dear @vinniekyra. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vinniekyra,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73