My presentation un Steemit. Achievement 1. Bye: @vinkeo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, cordial greetings to all, this is my introduction to steemint, which I have been told exelente things, I registered a couple of days ago and today here I present myself to you, with a joy to learn, experience, know many new things, just as I carry some learning for you and I am preparing to be an excellent carrier of my content and be excellent steemians.


IMG_20210509_203844.jpg


You may wonder what my name is, or who I am? Well my name is: Kevin Osorio, I am 29 years old, I was born on August 28, 1991 in the municipality Anaco, Anzoategui state, Venezuela, now I live in the municipality Diego Bautista Urbaneja, Dairy City, Anzoategui, Venezuela. Which by the way, I recommend you to visit, excellent, very beautiful and quiet area that will understand you with its beaches, gastronomy, among many other things. I have almost 8 years living here with my father and my brothers.

IMG_20210509_201534.jpg


I love art, music and video games, I am an excellent painter and designer, especially freehand, I realized that I was a draftsman at the age of 12 years and first it was a hobby, then I adapted it more to my life and I put it more as a job which I love, regarding music I am a very good listener to all kinds of music, and with the videos I play since I can remember I have played everything, starting from a nintendo 64, until now in videos I play through my smart phone, such as street of duty, free I will say among others.



What other things do I love? Travel and enjoy the life of the moment and more surrounded by good people, in what I have lived I have met excellent people and enjoyed their company around my travels and outing


IMG_20210509_205400.jpg


  • What kind of posts do you hope to see on Steemit?

I would like to see posts about art, drawings, music, games, food AND I am also willing to see about different things to learn more.


  • What kind of posts would you contribute to steemit?

would you contribute to the process of how to learn how to draw, how to prepare food dishes, video game content. And with any other topic they like


  • Who introduced you to steemit?

Steemit was introduced to me by my brother @edwinjesper and his girlfriend @mariannysleone and they told me great things about Steemit and I decided to join.

Thank you Steemit for opening the doors to your platform and now I will work to create good content for everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit Kevin, saludos y suerte 😁

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias a ti, saludos

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo. Bienvenido a esta super red social... es una bendición. Ya que eres pintor y diseñador te recomiendo la comunidad #Draftcrearte. Bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Hola muchísimas gracias por tu recibimiento, y por recomendarme #Daftcrearte, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45