Achievement 4 by @vikibabu Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY5oa1yCTsgL5LMMv98gzXTp6UrrUtCYGTKHEzG1v5tCSbNATJPatavK3g6jGeEg6jfDdkzWmTkEV6zhQ1LiZMfC.png

source

Hello Guys

I hope you are all doing well. and lead a comfortable life while also enjoying one's own life My Achievement3 has been validated by @sarkodieeric1, which makes me very happy and I appreciate their efforts. Thanks a lot for your assistance and guidance @cryptokannon;

Now I've finished Achievement #4, which is all about "Markdowns."

1. Images

How to align images

Images can be aligned in the centre, on the left, or on the right.

Align left

Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of my father. We are a family of four brothers. My second number is in my brothers' possession. Basirpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and it is known for its crops and mining. People in our district are extremely dedicated to their jobs

Align right

Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of my father. We are a family of four brothers. My second number is in my brothers' possession. Basirpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and it is known for its crops and mining. People in our district are extremely dedicated to their jobs.

Align center

Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of my father. We are a family of four brothers. My second number is in my brothers' possession. Basirpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and it is known for its crops and mining. People in our district are extremely dedicated to their jobs

2. Quotes

To distinguish the phrase quoted, place the symbol larger > than before it.
i.e.

 >Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name 
   of
   myy father. We are a family of four brothers. 
   Myy second number is in my brothers' 
   possessionn. Basirpur is my home district. 
   Ourr district is Pakistan's largest, and it is 
   knownn for its crops and mining. People in 
   ourr district are extremely dedicated to their 
   jobs.

The following will be changed to:

Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of my father. We are a family of four brothers. My second number is in my brothers' possession. Basirpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and it is known for its crops and mining. People in our district are extremely dedicated to their jobs.

3. Table

We can make a table out of bars (not slashes).

| Name       | @vikibabu |
| :----------  | :-----------|
| Cellphone | Infinix |
| location | Abadi Nihar wali |
| Dated | September 5  - 2021|

There will be a change in the table.

Name@vikibabu
CellphoneInfinix
locationAbadi Nihar wali
DatedSeptember 5 - 2021

4. Headlines

Sub-headlines and Headlines and are two crucial components in changing the structure of a post.

A headline can be created in two ways. But first, let me explain the following.

  • With Start symbol # .
  • With the Number of the symbol # increases, the Viki size decreases.

For Example:

Viki 1

Viki 2

Viki 3

Viki 4

Viki 5
Viki 6

This is the code that was used to create the above:

# Viki  1
## Viki 2
### Viki  3
#### Viki  4
##### Viki  5
##### Viki  6

5. Links

  • Add @ with username i.e. @vikibabu
  • Add any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@vikibabu 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@vikibabu

  • Use the below syntax to create a link in a word or phrase.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@vikibabu) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

6. Align text into two cells

For a number of reasons, some people write in two languages. The text may need to be split into two columns. We must do the following in order to achieve this:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Urdu Language.
<div class="pull-right">
Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of 
bmyy father. We are a family of four brothers. 
Myy second number is in my brothers' bb 
possessionn. Basirpur is my home district. 
Ourr district is Pakistan's largest, and it is 
knownn for its crops and mining. People in 
ourr district are extremely dedicated to their 
jobss


</div>

وکی یاسین میرا نام ہے۔ یاسین میرے والد کا نام ہے۔ ہم چار بھائیوں کا خاندان ہیں۔ میرا دوسرا نمبر میرے بھائیوں کے قبضے میں ہے۔ بصیر پور میرا آبائی ضلع ہے۔ ہمارا ضلع پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا ضلع ہے ، اور یہ اپنی فصلوں اور کان کنی کے لیے جانا جاتا ہے۔ ہمارے ضلع کے لوگ اپنی ملازمتوں کے لیے انتہائی سرشار ہیں۔
This will be change in to:

Viki Yassen is my name. Yaseen is the name of my father. We are a family of four brothers. My second number is in my brothers' possession. Basirpur is my home district. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and it is known for its crops and mining. People in our district are extremely dedicated to their jobs
وکی یاسین میرا نام ہے۔ یاسین میرے والد کا نام ہے۔ ہم چار بھائیوں کا خاندان ہیں۔ میرا دوسرا نمبر میرے بھائیوں کے قبضے میں ہے۔ بصیر پور میرا آبائی ضلع ہے۔ ہمارا ضلع پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا ضلع ہے ، اور یہ اپنی فصلوں اور کان کنی کے لیے جانا جاتا ہے۔ ہمارے ضلع کے لوگ اپنی ملازمتوں کے لیے انتہائی سرشار ہیں۔

Thank you for Previous time

Regard by

@vikibabu

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @vikibabu,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54