Achievement 1 @vihangadesilva : My Introduction Post to Steemit

Hi Everyone.! I would like to introduce myself to you all because I am new to steemit.

image.png

I am Vihanga Hansana and I am 18 years old. I am from Sri Lanka which is a one most beautiful countries in the world. It is an island surrounded by the Indian ocean so called as ''The Pearl of the Indian Ocean''. My hometown is Ambalangoda; one of the beautiful towns in Galle district. Lots of tourists visit to see the beauty of my hometown.

I have attended three schools. The first one is Sri Buddadaththa College, Ambalangoda for my primary education. Unfortunately, I couldn't pass the scholarship examination at grade 5. My next school was Batapola Central College for my secondary education. It was the school that I love the most from all three schools I studied. After that, I faced the ordinary level examination and could get a good grade. So sadly, I have to go to another school for the advanced level examination. It's the school that I am going to now. It is G/P. D. S. Kularathna College, Ambalangoda. It is a popular school in Ambalangoda town. Currently I am schooling for the advanced level examination and attending classes. I am studying physical science stream.

I am a person that like to make the people around me happy. Also, I like to keep smiling no matter what happen in life.

adafec88-ce0c-4683-ac00-9db858f2c422.jpg

I have some hobbies like playing cricket, travelling, eating savory foods, playing games and listening to music etc. Also, I like singing Sinhala rap songs in my free time. But I don't have much free time for it. I have to pass the advanced levels examination, so I am now focused on that the most.

ca9323b2-1557-4a22-8a96-5923715b7b10.jpg

I am looking forward to reading your posts from you about your country and traditions. I especially like to read posts about vehicles like high-capacity bikes and games.

My sister @dasuni introduced steemit to me and helped me a lot. I hope @cryptokannon will help me have a happy and long journey in steemit.

I wish to know people all around the world and share my experience with them.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Greetings, thank you for completing the first achievement task. The Greeter team will carry out verification, please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify.

Thank you. Hope you all will support me in this journey.

Please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify

Welcome to steemit brother...

Keep posting quality content consistently..

Thank you. Sure I will be posting good content.

 3 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit, Vihanga! . It's inspiring to see your enthusiasm and love for your hometown, Ambalangoda. I'm looking forward to reading about your adventures, cricket experiences, and perhaps even some Sinhala rap recommendations. Best of luck here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51