Achievement1 @viemoney: My Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am really excited to make this first post on Steemit. I have heard a lot of great things about Steemit. It is so great to belong to a community with like minds and similar passion. Before I go on, I would like you to get to know me well.

6B025984-F9F2-4DEF-B919-CDEDA3D091C4.jpeg

Background
My name is Nwune Victor Chukwuma from Imo state Nigeria. I was born in the Northern part of Nigeria where I also schooled.

BD87D4B8-CB04-4E68-B4EA-C9BAB2AD5101.jpeg

I am 31years old. I'm just me! No gimmicks As a Nigerian, I graduated from the university of Jos, where I studied Geography and Planning.

I'm also a liberal Christian, born into a family of seven (7) the last born. As a Nigerian I imbibe the heart of love for country our culture and rich versatility as a nation. I am loving and all about family.

I would like to thank Miss gift @gracellagift for introducing me to steemit team.and I most confess with the information that I was told concerning steemit is place full of amazing Grace opportunity for all. She also advised to join @steemalive community. I here Not just to earn but to have fun,meet great knowledgeable people and smart people and I hope my journey here would be wonderful.

Interests and hobby
I into printing and branding,
Business is my main passion. My focus right now is personal and business growth because I don’t think one goes without the other.

My hobbies are watching football, playing chess reading and sometimes writing poetry.

Most of all, I am very happy to be among the determined minds like you all

What I hope to add to Steemit
I am not just here to take, but also to give. I would gladly share my skills and knowledge with anyone that cares to learn from me. I also hope to learn new things by interacting with the people here. Your supportive and motivating spirit will get me started,and keep me going in the right direction

Together, we can work hard and continue to bring out the best in each of us. We can all reach our full potential by working as a team and assisting one another.

Thank you all for reading my introduction story

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit. Nice having you onboard here. Follow @steemitblog for daily updates. Take your time and explore the community.

 3 years ago 

I sure will. Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem viemoney, enjoy your staying on steemit and have fun

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @viemoney. You took the best step for joining Steemit. Enjoy your stay here!

 3 years ago 

Hi @viemoney,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Yea man we are here!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @viemoney,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50