Achievement 1 : My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Introduction

Good day people of steemit , it is a great opportunity to meet you all on this great site.

IMG_20240323_164648_083~3.jpg

My name's Victor Oruaroghene Oreme and my steemit name is @victro was born in the year 2005 in the month of July.Am the last kid in a family of four. I come from a town in isoko south Local Government Area of Delta State. Delta is one among the south-south states in Nigeria which is richly blessed.I live with my family in Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

I speak fluent English and Spanish. I like writing songs, poems and manga's(comic), I like reading, playing basketball and football, drawing, dancing, painting, helping people in need, surfing the web and rapping. I also involve myself in fitness training to help with my build

Area of study

Am currently a student of Ignatius Ajuru University, located at Rumolumeni, Rivers state where I study the course Physics in an attempt to graduate with a bachelor's degree preferably first class degree.

IMG-20240323-WA0010~2.jpg

I recently did my Matriculation where, It was a joyous day for me and my family, they could not make it to the event due to some prior commitment but it was a good day nonetheless. It was a day for the school to welcome new entrants into the university and I was happy to be a part.

My experience with crypto

I have heard a lot about this topic but I haven't had the leisure to dive into the topic myself but it is something am planning to go into very soon in the nearest future by God's grace. I also believe to learn more about crypto through other steemians crypto related posts.

IMG_20240208_182817~2.jpg

The kind of post I will be creating

I will creating posts that are educational post in terms of great historical figures especially those I admire in which some may come from an atom of religious myth, I will also be posting about fitness and bodybuilding tips I learn on the way, I will also be posting about bible facts and biblical figures, then other religious figure that aren't about Christianity but I have interest in even though I don't believe in it and also other areas of interest.

What I hope to accomplish

I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency, blockchain and how to effectively use a digital wallet to make transactions. I hope to gain from this noble platform and to learn so many things such as marketing, financial management, new words, discover new ideas and also learn how to associate with others very well. From the look of things I think I will learn alot from this glorious website and that is why I am here to gain more knowledge in my quest for self improvement and betterment of myself.

IMG_20240323_164734_139.jpg

How I got to know steemit

I will like to express my special appreciation to @saintkelvin17 for introducing me to this outstanding website and I also thank him for his guidance. I'm still learning how to make better use of steemit and will appreciate assistance from everyone in the steemit network. I am sure you will contribute your own part in helping me to succeed, because I hereby place my trust you all.

Facebook profile link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550040987462

Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome to steemit bro, is really good to see you here in this platform and I believe you will achieve alot from this great platform.

Always remain positive and hardworking and yiu will go far in steemit.

 last month 

Thanks for the welcome bro really happy to be here

Loading...
 last month 

Welcome to steemit. You are in the right hand. @saintkelvin17 will surly lead you alright. Steemit if fun and educating when you gets to know it. But remember consistency is the key word. Cheers.

 last month 

Thanks for the comment ma, I will try my best to ensure that I coach him well.

 last month 

Thank you for your remark, I will try my utmost best to be consistent 🤗

 last month 

You are in highly welcome dear. continue to post you will grow

 last month 

I will do just that, thanks for the welcome

Hello @victro

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

 29 days ago 

Welcome on This platform hope you enjoy this journey on this platform

 28 days ago 

Thanks for the vote of confidence, I will

 28 days ago 

Congratulations and welcome to steemit I hope you achieve a lot here and get to bag your dream first class in university.
I hope you get to have an amazing time here

 28 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your warm reception and vote of confidence it means a lot,
I will try my utmost best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89