You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2: The Basic Steem Security by @raregeena

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Congratulations on completing your Achievement 2 post, @raregeena! It's great to see you taking proactive steps to ensure the security of your Steem account. Your detailed explanation of the different keys and their functions shows a strong understanding of account security. Keep up the excellent work, and I look forward to seeing more valuable contributions from you on the platform. Best of luck on your Steemit journey! 🚀👍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much @victorlives! I’m glad you were able to follow me on the steps. I will always keeping doing my best.
Looking forward to more positive interactions from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81