Achievement 1:My intorduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My name is victoria etim,I am from Akwa Ibom stste and school in university of uyo,uyo.I am very glad to be part of the member of this community and perform my first task.I am grateful today I was lucky to hear and know that our country representative @ngoenyi was in my campus few days back and she explained everything to me but i didnt start that day because i had no fone so i was lucky again to meet my friend @victormerit2018 that showed me how to open an account hear.

IMG_20210907_135303_246.jpg

My Education/ profession
I obtained my SSCE and neco in the south of Nigeria Akwa ibom state . I am currently a student in linguistics , I am a 300 year student. Aside that, i am a make up artist and i also make pastries, which i have my brand.

Screenshot_20210718-151343~2.png

Backup_of_vick  & makeup.PNG

Hobbies
I am a fan of chelsea fan and an entrepreneur. I also Like reading, equality, writing and business

why I am a member
I am a member of steemit to learn and also display my creativity,I will mostly be posting my works here and also evangelise about steemit to my fellow student entrepreneur

Snapchat-188835376.jpg

How I know about steemit
I know about steemit today through @merit2018 after seeing today outing he really educate me about the platform and how to be creative.
Cc: @ngoenyi

Special mention
@bright-obias
@joelmaxwell
@ngoenyi
@davosimple

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Use following tag #achievement1

 3 years ago 

Correction has been made

 3 years ago 

Hi, @victoria1010,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52