MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY CRYTOKANNON, ASSITED BY TEAM GOAL GETTERS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211227_105440_471.jpg

Good morning everyone I am a newbie to the steemit platform

I would like to introduce myself. Firstly my name is @Victoreffiong I am dark in complexion,I am tall and skinny .In my family I am the first son among my siblings in which I have two brothers and one sister . In my family my mom cares for us while my dad provides for us which my mom's name is Mrs Theresa Victor Effiong while my dad is Mr Victor Edem Effiong,I love my family and I would not trade them for the world secondly I was born in a hospital at Cross River State but my state of origin is Akwa Ibom state I am also from ITU local government Area and my village is Ekim ltam .I love this village because of its cultures and values which they have inculcated into me,and I can't be more grateful

LIKES AND DISLIKES

In my life I have noticed that there are things in life i like and things I dislike, first of all the things I like in people are the values a person possesses like honesty and integrity while the things I dislike in a person are dishonesty, stealing and discrimination amongst people. My likes and dislikes are not only in people's values but in other things like food, clothing and culture . Secondly the are some food that I like and some I dislike for instance,I like jollof rice and i enjoy Afang soup and melon soup, while I dislike Atama soup

EDUCATIONAL STATUS

firstly I started with informal education which was inculcated into me by parent they taught me my Left and right they told me what was good and bad, they taught me on God's word, what Jesus did to wash away our sin, Then later on formal education took place at Nuco Nursery and primary School I started with kindergarten where I was taught numbering from 1-10 and also learning alphabet, learning how to read and write,then later on I graduated to another level called transition where I was taught more on vowels and consonants and how to use them either on talking or writing then I graduated and i was now in the primary sector where I was taught verbal and quantitative which deals with reasoning and thinking. Then it got to my basic 6 which was my preparatory class for my common entrance and the foundation for my secondary level,it was challenging at first but it later got easier . It then got to the time of the exams and what I was thinking is that I would either pass Or i would fail but when the question paper got to me the questions were so simple that i passed in flying colours. Then I came out as the best graduating student in my school and I was given an award. Then it was time for my secondary level which was police secondary school ukana at first I was nervous because I am staying in a place I have never been before,I then began my JSS1 1,2 and 3 term successfully and also began my JSS2 1,2 and 3 term successfully , when I came for my JSS 3 it came to me that this is the foundation for senior class that I have to study hard for my junior WAEC and this JSS 3 was my best of all because the school is better and I pray that by God's grace i will pass my junior WAEC in flying colors and complete my secondary school in Jesus name Amen.

HOBBIES

   I enjoy football , and studying when i am at leisure.

EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY

No but I am willing to learn

HOW DO YOU COME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

AND WHAT DO YOU WISH TO ACHIEVE.

I came to know about steemit though my mom who enlightened me on steemit and I would wish greater things in life than I ever expected

IMG_20211222_200308_208.jpg

CONCLUSIONS

I would like to put everything that will push me to a greater heights in this new community I am in.

Thank you

@crytokannon
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @victoreffiong,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much

 3 years ago 

Wow...Am grateful, Thank u very much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for your verification

 3 years ago 

Thank vu very much sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44