Achievement 1: Introductory Post

Dofoto_20240830_165241036.jpg

Hi Guys!
I'm Victor by name, an educationist and a lover of knowledge. I enjoy learning especially on areas I'm not conversant with. I live in NIGERIA.

I found out about steemit from @puxagon who introduced me to @ngoenyi. The registration process was handled by @ngoenyi.

I am a tech enthusiast with a lot of interest in cryptocurrency.

I like open-minded people. I hate people taking advantage of me and being used by people.

My driving force in life can be found in an ancient Proverb- we may be going the same direction doesn't mean we are heading to the same destination.

I think steemit will help me to connect with individuals I'll learn from and who will also learn from me. I will be sharing a lot of insightful thoughts on technology, learning, kids, etc. I definitely will be putting out great content for people to read and learn.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39