ACHIEVEMENT1.TASK I.WS INVITED BY.@IJELADY BY @VICKYTOM

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210922_121503_6.jpg

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20210922-WA0000.jpg

I am victoria Bassey Tom,i am invited by @ijelady,.i am happy to be with you steemians, i come form Nsit Ibom L G A. Am married, I have 4 children's, 3 boys and one female. I lost my hubby since 26 September 2017. I am 50 years old, I was selling clothes then, but now there is no capital to sell cloth. Am into food stuff now. I have two children's in University of Uyo.

Education

I finish my primary School in 1985, since then, because there was nobody to send me into Secondary School because I am an orphan, I give myself into house made. They sponsor me upto Js 3 and stop there. I writer my W A E C in 2017 befor i lost my hubby. My result was good.

Passion

As a woman leader in my Church, i have seen a lots that women a passing through. I want my women to be empowered, stop looking for their husband's before they buy clothe, meet their children's demands, take good care of their homes without waiting for their husband's. My passion for my co women is for women to stand out, and be Independent to their husband's.

IMG_20200913_174333_9.jpg

Like/dislike

I like people that respect them self irrespective of the conditions they are being through. People with great visions, people that use their hands to works and bring food for their families, peoples that don't depends on others to eat, peoples that don't beg etc. I dislike Idle people's , laziness

How you come to know about steemit.

My friend @ijelady told me about steemit the day she came to Nnugudoe market to promote steem,that day,I told my daughter to listen because i was busy with customer and my interest on it was small but with time my interest grew as time proceed,@prudent85 who use to sell for me followed @ijelady and today he is telling a good story about steemit so i called @ijelady to come and sign me and my son up so that we belong to this amazing family.

IMG_20210922_121553_7.jpg

IMG_20210922_121532_5.jpg

Conclution

I love steemit,i will like to create post on food,health,beauty,motivations, crypto, anything that is of benefit to people,i will like to introduce my women and friends to steemit, am realy happy to be part of this family.

Best regards to @cryptokannon,@ngoenyi @ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Waoh. You're highly welcome here ma.
I'm sure you're going to love this place.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I think you are Nigeria if I am not wrong.

I also want to invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

This community is created to explore new technology and innovations happening around the world and to connect with tech experts and leaders and get reviews on the latest tech gadgets.

Regards @printskill

Welcome to the steemit family dear @vickytom. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vickytom,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42