ACHIEVEMENT-1 MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Greetings to everyone on here. Its my pleasure to be a part of this platform. My name is Victorine Yakum, I'm 23years old. I am a Cameroonian and I live in Bamenda Cameroon. I am a student.
20240606_105829.jpg

FAMILY AND BACKGROUND.
I was born into a family of seven; my father, my mother, myself and my four siblings. I am the fourth child of my parents and I'm the last girl too.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS.
I'm currently pursuing my Bsc program in microbiology.
20240607_123900.jpg

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES.
I love singing, playing of musical instruments like the jaz and piano. I also love swimming. Singing is actually the best of it all. I sing every blessed day.
Screenshot_20240607-125147_Gallery.jpg

HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT STEEMIT.
Steemit was actually introduced to me by my friend @bryan-project44 who is also a member here.

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT.
I'm here to increase my knowledge and to gain more experience as well.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING.
I will be sharing my music experiences, my daily routine activities and also will participate in different contests.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42