Achievement one: introduction to steemit

Iam @VictoriaWilliamsAkosua, a third year student at ndejje university Kampala campus persuing a bachelor in business administration specializing in management. Iam 22years of age , ghanaian by origin but born in uganda, mbale district.
I love swimming thou my fear for the pool is amazing, making friends, traveling,and i have a great passion for nice scents.
I came to know about steemit from my friend @kyara2, who encouraged me to join and told me about the benefits of steemit, and also helped me to signup for my new account.
Iam looking forward to opening up a beauty parlour after my studies in march, which will contain basically items for women for example braids, perfume's since am a good fun of scents, vaselines, lotions, hair shampoos, and out a small boutique dealing in women's wear.
Iam so glad to have joined steemit, all thanks to my friends @yohan2 and @kyara2 who introduced me and encouraged me to join.
IMG_20220110_140412.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @vickyako

You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online steem community.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44