My Introductory post to steemit mentorship by @goodbest

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

IMG_20230817_183716.jpg

Hi steemian, I'm Victoria, a Lady in her early thirties. I am a Nigerian, and an indigenous of Akwa ibom state, Uyo local government. I am the first daughter from the family of three, one girl and two boys. I am single.

AREA OF STUDY AND WORK:

IMG_20230616_125114_674.jpg

I got my first school leaving certificate in Lagos state, Nigeria. Also my secondary school certificate was obtained from Lagos state, Nigeria. I graduated from university of uyo, in Akwa ibom state. I am a teacher and a registered one( TRCN ). I love impacting knowledge in the lives of people that is why I don't joke with my profession. I am so passionate about smart ways to make money and invest money, that's why I involve my self in small scale business activities. Like Zobo, Tiger nuts and Soya beans making pastries , liquid soap making and perfume making. Dropshipping is not left out because it exposes me to great opportunities.

HOBBIES AND PASSION:

In the aspect of teaching, I read alot. This helps me to be able to accumulate more knowledge about the world at large. Oh less I forget I am a great lover of music most especially the gospel ones. Cooking and traveling is not left out. This is so because I love learning different recipes for mouth watering cusines. Travelling helps me to explore alot around any environment I find myself. My love for Christ is so exclusive.

IMG20230401131332.jpg

I love the way life teaches me how to relate with people. Like in situations where people look down on others but I choose to look at positivity of greatness in them. Finally, I bond so well with my parents and brothers, my mom most especially is my gist partner.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO:

I don't have enough knowledge about crypto, that's why I am here learn from you all.

DISLIKES:

Downgrading people, lies hypocrites and arrogance.

POSTS TO LOOK OUT FOR:

Healthy lifestyle, crypto, relationship, business etc.

POSTS I WILL BE CREATING:

I will be writing on boosting of a child self esteem, healthy lifestyle, fashion, relationship etc.

HOW I FOUND OUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH:

IMG_20230817_183628.jpg

I found out about steemit from one of the wards parents that I tutor @goodybest. I hope to learn more about crypto on this platform.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @vicky83 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Always use #newcomer as one of your first 4 tags on your posts, be creative and original and just be yourself. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 11 months ago 

It's an honour to be here, thanks so much.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 11 months ago 

Hey beautiful ❤️ best of luck for your journey in steemit

 11 months ago 

Hello
@vicky83

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 11 months ago 

Thanks for welcoming me. Yes I will definitely put down lovely content.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

I just did that thanks for the warm welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55