Achievement 1task: introduction to steemit// mentorship by @cryptokannon

Screenshot_20211011-122237~3.png

INTRODUCTION

Hi, I'm victor Gabriel from owerri. I hail from Isiala mbano in Imo state. I live at owerri. I was born on the 4th of November 2005 in Saint Mary's hospital. I heard about steemit from @osolife who introduced me.

EDUCATION

My early education was carried out at fumilayo nursery & primary till I transferred to Christ church where I started and completed my primary education. I enrolled to bilton college where I read my secondary education till I switched to VFA where I took my SSCE in 2021.

OCCUPATION
: student.

SPECIAL SKILLS

my special skills include but not limited to: speaking seven languages including : Japanese, Latin, Spanish , Portuguese, English, Igbo &French. fictional writing.

HOBBIES

I enjoy reading, watching movies and listening to music and I also love drawing , doodling and sometimes poetry and I'm also a gamer and an otaku (anime fan) I'm also a crypto miner

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Well I joined STEEMIT in order to test my ability to write to entertain and amuse people and also to impart knowledge and be imparted on and also to improve on my people skills.

Screenshot_20211011-121113~3.png

Summary and conclusion

I want to say a big "Thank you" to a brother @Osolife for introducing and making me part of community and to @cryptokannon, i really learn from your post on newcommers community. I hope to enjoy and contribute to the love and unity of the Steemit community.
I love steemit community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno son todas esas cualidades que poseen te serán muy útil aquí en esta fabulosa plataforma, exitos.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @vickthor,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73