My Verification On Steemit Mentorship by @ goodybest

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

IMG-20240318-WA0015.jpg

My name is Victor Noah Monday and I'm 17years old born on the 10th of November 2006, from Akwa Ibom state Nigeria and currently living at the state capital Uyo. I am presently studying educational technology on the faculty of education at the University of Uyo Nigeria. My aim revolves round obtaining a B.ed in education.

As a student in the academic world my knowledge is being widden day by day as I am getting to know new ideas and skills. I love watching and playing football, also I love listening to music and at times some music are source of inspiration for me. I do not have any experience with crypto trading or marketing but I will love to learn more about it in no distant time.

IMG_20230803_143213-1.jpg

I look forward to exploring creative content in the platform from others both in my country and outside country and also want to know the dynamic cultures of others as well as this will promote peaceful relation and unity among people we see find and meet. I am also committed to create genuine, impactful and entertaining content in my journey in Steemit.

IMG_20240123_140637_218.jpg

My introduction to Steemit was facilitated by @goodybest I got to know about the platform since 2021 but reluctant to start writing.

IMG_20240216_135241_947.jpg

Lastly I am committed to adhering to the rules, ethics, principles and regulations that governs this platform. I am determined to remain within the bounds of acceptability. I really appreciate this opportunity.

Thank you

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Oops you really delayed joining this platform just like I did but I can boldly assure you that you won't regret joining.

Welcome to steemit, explore and enjoy yourself while blogging here.

Just as you said abide by the rules governing steemit and you will enjoy it to the full.

Steem to the moon @vickmoon

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma,I promise to abide by the rules of the platform .

 5 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @vickmoon Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Make sure you power up at least 50% of your reward when it pays out, it's the only way you can grow your account.
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Welcome onboard

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60