My introduction post: as registered by @goodness4real today 29:10:2021

Introduction

Am NWALOZIE VICTOR UGOCHUKWU am from Riviers state in omuma LGA in umunachi.

I am a student of abia ploy I started this school in the year 2020 mary 17. Am a student of electronic engineering thanks.
IMG_20211024_161803_114~2.jpg
myself with my curse mate

My background

Am the first son of my father and I loss my mother so to help my self and help my brothers and sisters,we are seven (7) in number thanks

My career

Am a student of abia ploy and I need a work that we be give me money. Am Introduct)lp into this group by @goodness4real and sent by @marajah.
IMG-20211029-WA0065.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @vickcriuse strictly list the requirements below 👇:

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

 3 years ago 

My dear, you're welcome to steemit. Also try and make post on some other communities like Steemalive and any other one of your choice. Steem on dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50